Admission of European students (without an exchange programme)

Candidates from the European Union, the European Economic Area or the Swiss Confederation: Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus (Greek part), Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Spain, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Czech Republic, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway, Swiss Confederation.

For any request for information on admission procedures, send an email to the Admissions office. ( @

If you have obtained the baccalaureate in a European Union country and to apply for first year, you must apply for admission on Parcoursup.

Applications for registration in 2nd or 3rd year of bachelor’s degree, vocational degree or master’s degree are done on eCandidat.